My Experiences of Kailash Mansarovar Yatra

Very nice blog.One will get full information of the Holy Kailash Manasarovar yatra..

My Travel Experiences

OM NAMAH SHIVAY!!!

I am very happy to start my blog with the experiences of Kailash Mansarovar yatra, which I took recently. I went through Govt. of India route in 9th batch (16 July to 15 August) 2009. You can get details of the yatra @ http://www.mea.gov.in on the right side menu check “kailash Mansarovar Yatra”

Following are the day wise experiences, which I wrote daily during my yatra. So putting in the same wording without any censorship.

Mumbai to Delhi (15th July 2009)

Started from Mumbai with heavy rains. Meru cab was late 15 mins. Flight was also late 30 mins. Reached Delhi @ 4.30pm. Took pre-paid taxi, reached Gujarat Samaj Sadan @6.00pm. Was welcomed by our Liaison Officer (LO) Mr. Hemender Kumar Gupta. After entering the room, I meet one person from Bengal. He was very emotional and said to me that I am of same age of…

View original post 5,631 more words

Leave a Reply

